Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
No more,no less! Absolutely, i want to be be a part of a foreigners life.I like manly person to fight me whenever i'm in trouble. Who accepts me in my uggliest, make me feel the most beautiful on earth.lullabies me in my weakest times.The one who believes in my capacity and admires me for who i am. The one who is sincere to his words and make me feel important for him.That's my perfect guy! Not preferably but hopefully i meet him.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Rodriguez
Birth Date : 22 May 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative and Sincere.
Everyone walks from different paths in this world.And i'm one of that billions of individuals who tried to live my life inspite of the challenges i've taken.i'm just a young girl who had experience obstacles in life.But still i remain strong-for i have faith in God,trust within,and most importantly learn from ypur mistakes! Well, so much for that dramatic stories... Anyway,i can share you with my life a more interesting and a bit funny!I'm

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, T.V. and Cooking.
I like cooking and shopping plus bowling.. i like red roses and also sweet food...

My other pictures




  My Account