I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
If you’re a loving, outgoing woman who values a great sense of humor more than a great pair of shoes, I want to know you. Now.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Washington
City : Bothell
Birth Date : 7 April 1964
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Aircraft Machinist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Quiet. Sensitive. Honest. Emotionally invested in the things that matter. There are countless people roaming the planet, but there’s only one that wants to celebrate the simplicity of life …

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I love to go camping, hiking, jogging and participating in any water sport. I like going to gym and then curling up on the couch with that special someone (you?) and watching a great movie … I’ll take them all).

My other pictures




  My Account