I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
My name is Patrick Redelfs. I'm 46 years old, yet don't really look it.....even my old 78 year old mum has her original brown hair! I'm from San Jose, California, U.S.A. I'm single, never married & with no children, yet willing to have them. I want to bond with a woman whom is SERIOUS, yet has levity in situations; DECISIVE, yet can be patient sometimes and wait for an appropriate amount of time; ETHICAL, yet knows when and how to bend the rules when necessary; LOYAL, yet is not afraid to have her OWN friends, regardless if they are female OR MALE! (I'm not jealous. I don't have anything to be jealous OF! I haven't yet, nor now cheat. I DON'T CHEAT!); LOVING & AFFECTIONATE, yet allows space when needed; CARING, yet not SENSE of HUMOR, more towards herself than at the expense of another..... & HAPPY, yet can express sadness when appropriate, woman for a Long-Term relationship that can possibly blossom into a Serene, Sublime Marriage & Family! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Jose
Birth Date : 14 November 1969
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 118 kg (260 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Business Owner
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
If you are interested, you will ask. talk is cheap.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account