CarenXD

 
CarenXD
26
Filipino
Water Bearer
Amethyst
Sincerity
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
Someone Who Can Really Accept Me For Who I Am And What I Am, A Man Who Could Be Faithful To His Partner In Life, Can Understand A Woman. Not A Lair, Cheater, Selfish, Scammer, And Keeping Any Secrets. Man Who Is Ready To Settle Down And Start To Build A Happy Family With Me, Work Toward Same Goals, Ready To Raised Our Children's. Note: If You Just Want A Cam Girl To Show You A Naked Body On Cam, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. I Do Not Join To This Site For A Game. Thank You! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Hilongos
Birth Date : 9 February 1991
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : None
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Cebuano.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm Sincere, Honest, Faithful, Responsible, Personable, Kind, Sweet, Friendly Enjoy The Quiet Life And Small Funny Things In Everyday Life, Very Approachable And Have A Big Good Heart Woman. I Join Here To Find A Good Man That Who Would Be Interested In Spending The Rest Of Our Lives Together In A Loving Marriage. I'm Seeking A Partner Who Will Become My Bestfriend, Lover, And Lifetime Companion In Short A Future Partner In Life That What They Called Husband.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
Marriage minded..
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account