Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
A lovely woman: Cultured, that thinks first and speaks later, that is good talkative, stable, healthful, that wants to share, and to be my companion of way, that to her likes the activities of diversion, the nature, more good still, than is free, sentimentally available… and without rolls… that do not suffer of the evils on their past…. Welcome. You already know how do it my name is LUISSANFELIPE write me.  

More about me...

I'm from : Venezuela
State/Region : Lara
City : Barquisimeto
Birth Date : 19 May 1959
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : consulting
Language Spoken : Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil) and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Offer a large red heart full of flaws and virtues, ready to stop beating by its owner, the only thing I want is you want a little bit and be sincere. Hold everything. It is rechargeable, Hardy. Durable, Tender and True, and Go !!!!! This opportunity, For this product is accepted daily to eight thousand and a thousand kisses ¡¡¡apapachos, body MATIC until further notice

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account