Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Someone who is sincere, friendly, affectionate, loves her home, is open to any religion/nationality/color, etc. Should be willing to relocate (if we decide on a lasting relationship). Someone who is willing to put me above all other considerations, as I would put her. 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region : Karnataka
City : Bangalore
Birth Date : 26 November 1948
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Self-employed
Language Spoken : English, other and Hindi.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
If you want to know more about me, contact me at:

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love to meet people from all walks of life, irrespective of their race, religion, color, nationality, etc. I like going out for parties, but also like staying home to attend to my family duties. I place my lover above all else in life.

My other pictures




  My Account