Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
i am a very simple filipina woman who had so many dreams in life, one of my dream to meet the man that is destine for me,i would like to meet a man here who could give me real love and true happiness.i am very new at dating site and i hope god will help me to find the man who will become my future partner in life.i believe true love is eternal,infinite and always like itself,it is equal and pure without violent is seen with white hairs and is always young in the you agree?anyway age does no matter for me what matter me most is the true eternal feelings that my partner feels for me which is very genuine and sincere.they say love is blind.i disagree.infatuation is blind,love is all seeing and is seeing the flaws and blemishes and accepting is recognizing all the fears and insecurities,and knowing your role is to is working through all the challenges and painful times.infatuation is fragile and it will shatter when life is not perfect.Remember love is strong and its strengthens because it is real.i believe that god will help me to meet the man who could make me smile,no matter for me how far he is.yes long distance relationships are hard,but it is always incredible.if yo 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 27 September 1989
Height : 166 cm (5'5.4)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Partime
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i will tell more about myself if someone will ask me...

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account