Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
Someone to have a laugh with and share some experiences. Someone who is confident in who they are and independent but who knows the sum of 1 and 1 can often be a greater sum than the individual parts added together. And someone that can be proud of...  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Malate
Birth Date : 27 August 1986
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Call Center Agent (CS rep.)
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
"B4 you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you are a mile away from them, and you have their shoes:) " There's three types of people in the world.....people who can count properly and those that can't....if you can relate to this.....count me in.. What can i say here?.....I have always been of the belief that self reviews are never as believable as ones from third'

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am very adventurous kind of individual... i am willing to explore the deepest part of the sea and the center fo the earth just to satisfy my curiousity... i like to do fishing and some adventurous activities like hiking and mountain climbing...I love knowing different cultures of the people and to travel in different places... i am a movie fanatic and i used to watch in a cinema or theater during my spare times....



  My Account