Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I am looking for a serious relationship and will not waste your time if we are both interested in each other. If you are willing to take a chance, I am too. Keep in mind that I will come to meet you in person after we get to know each other a little better. We all want a better quality of life, and I hope this is with you. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Los Angeles
Birth Date : 12 August 1965
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Information Technology
Language Spoken : English and Some tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I hope to talk to someone and get to know them better first so we can discuss the future.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am a simple and down to earth person that is loyal and dedicated. I love to drive and travel to see new places. I have been to the Philippines before, and hope to return to find someone special. I am a strong believer in God and Family. I am a very proactive person and will treat you with the kindness from my heart and always with respect. Maraming Salamat



  My Account