MHELSSEXYLIPS

 
MHELSSEXYLIPS
40
Filipino
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for a man who is God fearing, one woman man and can love me and accept for who and what i am. And despite of my situation being a single mom, the man will still love , give me the life i am longing to achieve and share to me his life without any second thought. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Kabasalan
Birth Date : 10 September 1980
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : businesswoman
Language Spoken : English and Filipino.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am woman who believe in destiny, but i believe that we the one who made or destiny. For what future may bring to me in the near future i believe its all in God's will. I also believe that LOVE CONQUERS ALL, whenever we experiences risk in life especially by loving someone, all we need to bare in mind that consequences always occur but if we have strong faith, trust and loyalty i believe we can surpass every challenges and difficulties in life which showers us successful lifestyle.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
my interest is one factor of my happiness, whenever i am lonely or alone my hobbies is the one who give enjoy to my lonely life.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account