serious_00

 
serious_00
31
Filipino
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
Hello. Kamusta? Thank you for reading my profile. :) I am single, never married, and have no children. I am seeking a long-term relationship that leads to friendship, true love, and marriage. I would like to have children and start a family. I believe that marriage is for life, and I am seeking someone to be my best friend and companion for life. I am seeking someone to love. I seek a foriegn men and any country to live and has a strong Catholic culture. My Catholic faith is important to me and I would like to be with life partner who has the same values as I do regarding faith and family. - 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Surigao del Norte
City : Surigao City
Birth Date : 16 June 1987
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : later
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Patient, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
I am Jen 28yrs old from Philippines and Im single, never been marriage and no kids.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Music, T.V., Cooking and Family.
Hi Im here looking for long term relationship,true love, friendship and marriage.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account