Darla

 
Darla
36
Filipino
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I hope to meet someone who is mature enough, considerate, understanding, honest, faithful, responsible one woman man. Is that too much too ask?? Good sense of humor is a plus and someone who shares the same interests as me. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 20 June 1984
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : supervisor
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Open Minded.
single with no kids very hard working woman.am very loving and caring,I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others, I have better understanding about how to love a man. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am very fond of watching movies and listening to music. I also like to travel. I have been to a few places already but there are still a lot of places i have never been too and i want to pursue that dream if ever i am not able to find someone here.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account