Windman

 
Windman
62
American
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a woman who loves life, loves family, and is committed only to the one she is with. Ideally this person should enjoy the beach, the outdoors, movies, shopping and creating a beautiful life. I want to someone who likes to share new experiences. I am NOT searching for a woman who wants to live in the United States because I plan on moving to the Philippines. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Livermore
Birth Date : 13 August 1958
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired Software Engineer
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a man who is faithful, trustworthy, honest, active, loves new experiences and doesn't like drama or chaos. My friends would say that I am down-to-earth, easy going, loyal and simple.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I am an active person who loves the outdoors, movies, dining out, spending time with my loved one, and more. Windsurfing is a passion of mine.. I also like to body/boogie-board, to hike and run. Photography has been a lifelong interest, too
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account