Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
i am looking for someone who is calm understanding supportive person. a man who is emotionally mature and down to earth. man whom with qualities tha t make me never desire any other man. A man with a good heart loving caring understanding. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Zamboanga Peninsula
Birth Date : 6 December 1990
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales lady
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am fun to be with and sensitive. i am caring understanding faithful sincere and honest. my favorite color is pink. i am willing to my best into my lover to be a good girlfriend and lover, or soon to b e a good wife.

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am very loyal and supportive kind of woman. i have acquired many wonderful principle from my family. i am considering my self a Woman with inner beauty. witjh a good heart. about my hobbies, i love to sing and dance, listening into music. I love to watch television if i have a free time. in sport my favorite sport is volleyball . i love going to the beach and lastly every sunday i go to church.

My other pictures




  My Account