Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
good man with a good heart, someone who\'s afraid to hurt women, someone who\'s god fearing, who is responsible and mature, child at heart, loves children, a man who can stand with his own but has a soft spot, who is sweet and romantic, who loves to give everything for his girl, who is always there for her, who\'s afraid to loss her. Who can love me for being me.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Pasig
Birth Date : 1 September 1984
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : English Trainer Front desk
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
Im Marian, you can call me Mayan. I am fun, loving, child at heart, adventurous but I dont usually go out at night. I love travelling but I never did that before, I love cooking shows and I love singing in the bathroom, I love smiling and throwing jokes, sometimes, I get serious when I am not in the mood. I love shopping with my man, I love it when his upset waiting for me trying clothes hehe, I love being sweet and romantic. I am a typical filip

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account