MDarabi

 
MDarabi
51
German
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for an open-minded, marriage minded person to share my life with. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Nordrhein-Westfalen
City : Dortmund
Birth Date : 27 June 1969
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 95 kg (209 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : German and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Once you get past the self-deprecating humor, you will soon learn that I’m a raging egomaniac. Nah, that’s not true, either. How do you just say that you’re a nice, successful guy looking to share his life with his future soul mate? I guess that would do it. I’m a proud dad of a 15 year-old girl, and my wife and I have been amicably divorced for 5 years now. Now I’m past the breakup and excited to meet some good people on here. Friendship is not at all out of the question. It’s welcomed. My business isn’t glamorous, I own my own Business, but it is lucrative, and I love the challenge of running my own company. I’m not married to my work, and even when I was actually married, I found time for tae kwon do (Yes, nice guys can kick ass!), classic movies (you MUST see Sunset Boulevard and The Philadelphia Story if you haven’t yet) and the occasional fishing excursion (nothing like a llittle time alone to recharge your batteries)- Things are different now, but I look forward to taking some chances and seeing who’s out there.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Music, Reading, Nature and Family.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account