llotek

 
llotek
40
Canadian
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
Just looking for love that leads to a lifetime of happiness 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Arnprior
Birth Date : 29 July 1978
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 71 kg (157 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Painter
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Im a single dad who is very close to his son. I am romantic and caring, would love to find woman who can appreciate old fashioned values. I like to be t home with my family and working on little projects. i am easy going and love to learn new things every day. At this point i have to be honest, last year i fell ill and at the hospital i was diagnosed HIV positive, and i know that many will not be interested in me because of that, but i am very healthy, i stay fit, and i know that a cure will be coming in the next 3 years, so im hoping i dont have to wait until then to find love, but will if i have to..i have a lot to offer, and a ton of love to give, my son is great kid and we both want to build our little family to have good times and happy memories. if you would like to know more, please get in touch
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I have many hobbies...I love electronics, 3d printing, building and lots more
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account