imkilowatt

 
imkilowatt
61
American
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic and Chat. 
I am unusual here because I am looking for friendship. I know that women here are looking for a husband. So, maybe I do not fit in here. But, I am hoping someone here would like to have a friend who is honest, caring, supportive, and does not judge. I accept people for who they are. If that interests you, please contact me. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Missouri
Birth Date : 9 August 1957
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
First, to be honest, I am married. I seek a friend. I care about people. I do not play games because people are too important. I do not ask for money and I cannot provide financial support. I like relationships where truth, compassion, and acceptance are important. If a friend like that interests you, please contact me.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account