Maribeth22

 
Maribeth22
28
Filipino
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Looking for a partner in crime. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 22 October 1988
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 98 kg (216 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English and other.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient and Quiet.
Im a simple and a caring person,,,want to be loved by someone special Lyf is so good. I'm a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman) and proud of it.im a spiritual person..am looking for a partner who feel the same..im an open book,,turn me one page at a time to unravel my story..i'm not desperate or lonely just adventurous enough to date online.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music and Singing/Karaoke.
i am looking for someone with honesty and integrity..pls be who you say you are-no game players..pls show a recent photo (get out of denial).Today the weather here is beautiful,,i just wish i had someone to share it with.Picnics,walking hand in hand,how nice.i like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes..I look for a man who has HUMOR,COMPASSION,HONESTY,INTEGRITY,LOYALTY,FAITHFULLNESS,,and who is good communicator. I am not a perfect person by means.. still have work to do..with God's help,i am striving to be the best person i can be. God Bless,I wish u success..
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account