Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
What I am looking for in a women is someone who is stable and is willing to give as well as receive. Age is just a number. I think if you feel and look good you should be with someone who also feels and looks great no matter the age difference! I prefer a women that is more settled in what they want and need. Let's start something special! Thanks for reading. Hope to hear from someone special. I wish you all the best in your search 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 17 December 1959
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Architect
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a easy going guy with a lot to offer the right woman. I have a huge heart, great sense of humor, honest and faithful and I keep very fit. I'm hoping to find someone that is sincere in meeting a good man for something lasting. I am far from perfect and don't expect perfection in my mate, but at this point in my life I know what I DON'T want. I want someone who finds me more than interesting and funny. I hope you find me attractive and sexy.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account