I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'd prefer someone who has similar qualities as I do, though I'm not much idealistic when it comes to choosing a partner. I'm attracted to good physical appearances, but it's the character, attitude, and personality that I consider most. I'm a one man woman and I'd take my partner seriously. I'd be faithful, loyal, and honest to him all the time. I'm not here for fun, short-term affairs, or flings. I need a serious relationship that would hopefully lead to marriage. After all, I'm already at the marrying age so I want to settle down with someone who truly loves me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 2 July 1984
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi! I'm a person who's out-going, loving, friendly, and funny. I'm also a bit hopeless romantic, sentimental, and passionate. I'm very flexible and patient, and can easily blend in or get along well with different personalities. I love music, movies, hanging out with friends, shopping, and travel. I'm also a bit into food, reading novels and partying.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account