I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
My ideal person should be honest, sincere, with a sense of humor (life would be boring without it). He MUST be a one-woman man with a stable job. Looks does not matter to me but it would be a plus if he's good looking! And most of all, he should love me for what I am, take care of me as I would take care of him. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon City
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 26 June 1976
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 91 kg (201 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Medical
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm a simple girl, sweet they say, likes food, loves funny corny jokes, adores animals, watch movies as a hobby, somewhat childlike (but not childish). I'm shy in nature, but I really try hard to overcome that. I like trying out things new to me like tasting new food, changing my haircut and clothes, learning HTML (I want to be a web designer) trying out new hobbies, and signing up for a site like this! I would love to travel around the world s

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V. and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account