Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for the one who God sent for me.I hope I will found it here. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan de Oro
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 18 May 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Accounting clerk
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful and Patient.
When two hearts are meant for each other, no distance is too far no time is too long and no other love can break them apart. Finding love is not that easy,it might be hard as stone or it can be easy like 1,2,3. Ive been searching for that LOVE to come,Ive been looking for LOVE anywhere I can. Love fails caused many reason,but if only two people really cared for each other nothing can separate them. Im chasing my DESTINY hoping I can find it here. though DESTINY may come in perfect time,I hope that this will be the time. I am a good person,down to earth,understanding and caring and loyal to my partner.I do love sports and outdoor activity. I also love music specially classic one. Im here for a serious reason, to look for my PARTNER in life which I can share all my Ups and downs...I hope it would be you....

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
I love riding a motorbike, playing volley ball,listening music,watching movies and series,karaoke and love cooking



  My Account