I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking the kind of person who is honest,sincere,trustworthy,caring,loving man who always there for me. No matter what circumstances to be encounter life and always there for me in bad times not only in goods times.a goodhearted man who is ready to settle down his future with me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 25 March 1990
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 41 kg (90 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : tell you later
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Faithful, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I am simple and goodhearted woman. Am sweet,caring and loving person.I dream to have simple and happy family in the near future.I am he in the website because am really wishing to find someone for very serious relationship that will lead for marriage one day.I joined here not to waste my time and I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t waste of other person time and I have respect to anyone and hope u have respect to me.If u are here just into games please skip me and don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t bother to contact me because play games won\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t work for me.

What I like ...

Gardening, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account