I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
A guy is not the one who has the most money or the most handsome one you'll meet. He is the one who knows how to make you smile and will take care of you each and everyday until the end of time :).I want to meet a man who can stand by my side in good times and bad times. Who can feel make me special .. And most of all to love me unconditionally .. Funny ,honest and romAntic 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 21 November 1996
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Funny and Sense of humor.
Im a simple girl live with a simple life contented of what i have. When it comes to a relationship im honest so i could not ruin his trust. Im a sweet i can say im a loyal .. and most of that loving :). I love travelling (much more romantic if the man i travel with is the man i love :) ) i love beaches walking under the sunset :) I love eating Lol . I love dogs .... I am a type of girl that would jump on your back with a big laugh, kisses on your cheek and tell him to go on adventure with him

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account