Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

a man can accepted me who i am and can be love a true love with me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bohol
City : Tagbilaran City
Birth Date : 9 October 1980
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : attendant
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

am simple woman, flexible easily to forgiveness and loving to each other... -GENUINE BUDDY. I’m simple woman,, much friendly and easy to get along with and for as long as you don't mess up with me and break my trust we're gonna be friends for life..4ever & ever & ever…amen:) -STRAIGHTFORWARD. I’m a person of few words but when I do decide to speak my silence, I really say what's on my mind. -PERFECTIONIST. I am thoroughly meticulous in my work. I’m trying to keep a cool head to weigh my approach. I gain success for my perfection and inability to ignore even the smallest faults. However, I am so centered on being perfect, and the need for perfection gets in the way of -NATURAL CRITIC. Love criticizing myself and those whom I associate with. I’ll be happier if I can learn to be selectively less critical, both of others and myself. -SIMPLY ME. Physically not conscious. I’m not fun of wearing burluloys & make-ups. As long as I’m comfortable w/ my attire, go3! I’m just being myself…love it!heheh -PERSUASIVE-OBSERVANT. Love sneaking into people’s different point of views and figuring it out to myself over and over. I’m open to learn & explore new things. Wanna share?hehehe -WHO

What I like ...

a man can accepted to me and can he can give me a true love a romantic as like me but put in a proper place..



  My Account