I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
A responsible kind,honest and humble.Loving and sharing,thoughtful.I want a person that have respect,trust and love in his heart.I believe that tru honesty,faithfulness,trust and respect with each other help a relationship to be successful and happy.Age doesnt matter to me,what important is the attitude and the way how he treat me as what he like to be treaten too. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 13 April 1989
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : others
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hello...Im April rose from Philippines.My friends use to call me "Aping" thats my nickname.Im just 19 years old,down to earth person,love nature,beach,singing .Really my hobbies is singing,bcoz God is soo good to give me nice voice.Im God fearing person,eventhoungh i seldom go to church,but i believe in God.I have one child,a boy...he is 3 months old.I get pregnant when i was in last year of highschool.I wasnt able to graduate bcoz of it.Maybe

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account