I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for a man who is happy, understanding, patient, respectful, sweet, honest, loyal, responsible and educated. The qualities that are mentioned are important to me for us to be able to build a strong and lasting relationship. He should be a person of integrity that has a way of being in the world with a deep level of commitment to all the essential qualities necessary to a loving and successful relationship: love, empathy, honesty, humor and fun, loyalty, generosity, flexibility, patience, humility. An important quality I would also look from a man is that he listens and is emotionally responsive to my needs. He should make it an emotionally safe place for me to express my thoughts/feelings/ne eds and be responsive in a way that makes me feel important and special to him, even at times he might disagree with me. He should be treating me with dignity and respect. Listening means caring about what I want to share and not putting me down or shutting me out. He should respect my feelings even if they are different from how he sees things. He should also share his beliefs and gives respect for my own views and it would be better if we believe in the same things. That will bring us closer. He can be someone who will teach me n 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Oriental
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 26 October 1992
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am a single Filipina who is simple and happy. I am also a family-oriented person and a well-mannered lady. I am a teacher in a private school. I am a shy-type of person but definitely loves to mingle with my family and friends.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am not a woman who enjoys herself at night to discos and parties. I know what truly enjoys me.

My other pictures




  My Account