I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Adult Meeting and Chat. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Marikina City
Birth Date : 18 January 1988
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Part time Beautician
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
"Best of Both World" Hi i am LADYBOY, easy to get along with. love to hang out with friends, I enjoy watching movies sometimes, Listening musics. and ofcourse reading books specially if its about history or true to life story, I like cooking also and hiking on mountain ^_^ The perfect person only exist in dreams... but in real life, we should learn to appreciate the one that comes along... someone not perfect but REAL person. I may not be the first person in your mind nor the person closest to your heart but i will surely be the person who will take the risks to keep you for life. I have learned alot doing such things but still i am a human and can do alot of mistakes. But I do believe we all chase and run after a dream in our lives of finding the special one. We risk our hearts being shattered on the journey, but we should always learn from those experiences. Love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a teardrop......... We should always be careful when giving another person our heart, that they will respect the gift that is given to them. But remember the words of Alfred Lord Tennyson: 'Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account