Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
Hi there firstly thanks for looking at my profile. I'll try to explain briefly a few details about me I would love to find my perfect match here and give my heart and soul to the right woman. I am a very honest and caring guy who's easy to get along with and committed to cherish my partner in good times as well as bad times. I'm looking for my life long partner to share the rest of our lives together. First and foremost you must be totally honest with me always and not afraid to show your emotions and affections both at home and in public. Just someone who enjoys the simple things in life and is not fake. Don't be afraid to ask me any questions I'll be happy to answer them. Take care hope to speak to you soon. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : South Australia
City : Adelaide
Birth Date : 13 October 1960
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 149 kg (328 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Director of my company
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
I like to go for drives in my car and see new places and scenery but it would be so much nicer to have my partner beside me so we can both enjoy it. I also love my music can't live without it everything from current pop to the classics.



  My Account