Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
i am looking to a man that is faithfull in a relation..a man who is generous and kind.a loving and a sincere one kind of person 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Valenzuela City
Birth Date : 5 February 1980
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : nanny
Language Spoken : Dutch, Tagalog and Arabic.

About myself...

Faithful, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am seperated of my husband last two years.i am happy still even though i am in pain in terms of love...but because i have kids that is concern in me and show thier love to me i still fighting these agony for them.i am a sincere and faithful in terms of relation..but maybee because fiulipino mens are not contented to have one wife they still serching the other one for thier lust satisfaction...i am trying to in this website for i am longing to find a true and healthy relation to someone who is faithful to thier partner.

What I like ...

Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
hi...im jocelyn ,,,i have interest in music,because listening music for me is the way of relieving my stress in life as a working mom and feeding alone for my 2 kids.

My other pictures




  My Account