Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
hello everyone to this site.i am looking a simple man but has a sense of humor and willing to have a healthy relation with his partner.a man that is respectful to a woman and willing to accept about my past.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Ozamis City
Birth Date : 24 April 1982
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : nanny
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
hi....i am vanessa,33 yrs.old and separated with my ex husband.i have 1 child girl and shes a 9 yrs.old.i put widowed on my status because it is better to forget the hurt feelings of being betrayed than to remember those memories with him.i am a little quiet but i have a sense of humor.i am a good mother and a good wife but my husband still betrayed me.i have passion of making and decorating cakes..i love to have a better relation to a man whose willing to have relation on me.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Music, Reading, Nature, Cooking and Family.
my interest is baking and decorating cakes...making pastries and i love making short story.i have interest in nature and in democratic items in my country.

My other pictures




  My Account