Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
I\\\'m a very moral man and have been for a long long time,a Gentle man who has missed out on Real love and Companionship I\\\'m. Not concerned about a age difference because my father taught me true love is an attitude of heart not lusting I would prefer someone who can keep me active and fun to be with 38-48 is my preferred age a Good communicator family orientated and not concerned with material possessions. 

More about me...

I'm from : New Zealand
State/Region : Horowhenua
City : Wellington
Birth Date : 28 August 1956
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Painter.
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Funny and Sense of humor.
Well I\\\'m 58 never Married no children my work Since a. young boy has been my entire life in the Thoroughbred Racing Industry and a near fatal incident put paid to my career in 1990 but still keep active Travel but would like to have a life long Companion and a philipino is what I\\\'m looking for.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Gardening, Music, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
I\\\'m an ex jockey, So naturally love riding even at 58 I like to Travel once a year to Norfolk Island where my brother and wife live.allround out doors type but happy to cook plant a Garden.

My other pictures




  My Account