Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
im looking for somoene with sense of honor and sense of responsibility..if u can\\\'t accept my son we\\\'ll then, IM SORRY for you.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 2 March 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : medical technology student
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am a woman of confidence but not arrogance, witty but often deceived by love, well-dressed yet simple. i exude beauty and intelligence that\\\'s why im rare as a pearl. LEARNING is fun that\\\'s why im fond of reading but of course it\\\'s futile without practice. im well-educated and i know how to treat people with respect. i value family especially my son, i felt more mature since he came into my life. i know my priorities and wil

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
feminine stuffs, adventures, travelling...

My other pictures




  My Account