Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao del Sur
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 15 December 1986
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : machine operator
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
my name is Christine live in Davao father is a fisherman but he die long,long time ago my mother is a housekeeper. she own a mini store we saling vegetables.ever since my father died my mother not entertain a suitor or get married again, long story.I have two bother they work as a constructor workers and they single like me. My interests is biking,watching tv or movie at home with my mother,bonding with my friends or my friendly neighbors we talking and laughing,singing all do i dont have beautiful voice is just i love to sing and i love to read and i like nature too i like to hear birds singing and feel the fresh air we near in th sea sometimes i go to there alone setting thinking or watching the sea the wave of the water,watching a beautiful blue sky with birds flying and then see the falls of sunset. My personality,not to brag, but that is what i see to me and told of my close friends ,i am fun-loving,caring,un derstanding,trustworthy,honest,a very loving person and simple person and the values that i learn is important to me im not perfect person and i know no ones perfect and im not materialistic person im happy of what i have. i love my family.

What I like ...

Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account