Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Looking for an early marriage for an unbreakable relationship...i wanna my prospective bride as other country expectation only a filiina.. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Arab Emirates
State/Region : Abu Dhabi
City : Abu Dhabi
Birth Date : 2 June 1983
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Muslim
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : civil engineer
Language Spoken : English, Hindi and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
My self Mehrab Ali done my Diploma and BE in civil engineering from Jamia Millia Islamia.. working with Al Faraa Group in Abu Dhabi..i am hear very very serious looking for a filipino to get mariage only no matter she want to marry me in philipine under any traditional i am liberal kind of person and belive in humanity rather in religion discreimination I can stat with her either in philipine or in any part of world but to give her best comfortable life i eould request her to stay with me where we get best best job and income My Family is in Delhi ... We are 4 brothers and 2 sisters..1 sister married in UP another married in Delhi and now in US with her husband... We are 3 civil engineers and elders sibling is in software engineering professional. .I am looking a partner with whom i can enjoy my rest of life giving her best and important space in my We are all very independent... Most importantly i am aware how to sustain my 2nd half by listen her without interrupting , speaks her without accusing, gives he

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account