New Zealandet
Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Some one I can connect with who has a good heart..start as friends and see what happens.i m travelling to Philippines in mid 2017 for holiday so I'd love to meet someone here first. 

More about me...

I'm from : New Zealand
State/Region : Heathcote
City : Christchurch
Birth Date : 2 February 1985
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : trade
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
My normal personality is happy person.. I try to think of others and how I affect there mood..I like my friends to be happy and laugh..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
I am an outdoor person..I love to get out of the city to enjoy some peace and quiet.. I am a surfer and hiker so I love to go to the sea or the mountains when I can but I also love watching movies music cooking and chatting with friends.

My other pictures




  My Account