I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
seeking a Very humble and lovable man, not playing the feeling of a Girl when their are starting to communicate with me,.....God fearing Man, meaning he is kind, he is lovable and Family oriented.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan
City : Tuguegarao
Birth Date : 27 June 1993
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Unemployed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi I´m Jasmin from the beautiful Island of the Philippines. I´m here to seek a man for my life forever. I´m kind and happy go lucky girl in any ways. Sometimes shy but I overcome it when somebody entertain me, through talking or going somewhere. I love to play Guitar and sing too.. I'm not that kind of other girl easy to get with, , i want to take time looking for the best guy for me.. so please dont mind play games with me.. also looking for a man who knows God.. that's really important of my part because i believe that a man who love God will also love his family too. But if you are not, that´s not a problem for as long you are Kind, loving and responsible Man, then you are accepted.....

What I like ...

Computer/Internet and Singing/Karaoke.

My other pictures




  My Account