I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
im looking for someone sincere, honest , respectful, will not insult me and my past .. if you think i am the one you're looking for hen please feel free to send email ...thanks 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Laguna
City : Calamba
Birth Date : 7 November 1974
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : caregiver
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy and Sincere.
I am a single mo of 3 grown up kids, 21,17,16 ..Now those who dont' like children and will just insult me that they dont want responsibilities Im not here coz im looking for someone who can send my kids to school. My eldest daughter is already a nurse and i send her to school alone without help from anybody else,.. My second daughter is on second year college now taking up Engineering and my youngest son is a frshman culinary arts student .. i am a hardworking mother ...

What I like ...

Swimming, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading and Cooking.
im new in this site, i hope i can find one whose sincere and respectful here... not here for fun....

My other pictures




  My Account