I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
The dream is to find someone who I can love and will love me. I am optimistic and hopeful despite some bad experiences. Maybe it can be for ever or not. Honestly who can tell before you meet? So just now I want to meet someone-show respect to each other, and enjoy getting to know them. I am a normal kind of guy so I hope it can be more but that has to wait to see.Physical atraction is important but so are other things. It takes understanding and kindness and an interest in the world and others in it to build a love with someone-especially from a different culture. So it has to be someone kind and open-minded enough for that. I want a relationship of equals and sharing. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region :  
City : London
Birth Date : 10 April 1952
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : teacher, writer
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am friendly and like to smile and enjoy life. I know how to love someone and respect them. It is the best feeling in life to live a relationship lke that and I hope for it again.I am not young. What can I say? I have not lived a hard life so I feel strong and healthy and am always open to new ideas and experiences. I still look ok I think. I never smoked -which can make you old and sick quickly. In my family were are long lived and active. Please try. I have lots of experience on many things and have spent lots of time in the Philippines.

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
I am interested in people and in sharing a life. I like the naturalworld and wild places. The beauty of people and of the wonders that people have made.



  My Account