Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I would like a woman similar to me personality wise. I am not big on clubs. I'd rather just enjoy my time with my significant other. Just the two of us. I think before I make decisions. I'm looking for someone really down to earth. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : South Carolina
City : Spartanburg
Birth Date : 16 February 1990
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Security
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I hear that a Filipina woman makes a good wife. That is something I would be interested in. I'm really patient, understanding, courteous and loving. I have a daughter so yes, I am family oriented.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies and Nature.
I'm an automotive enthusiast so a spirited drive in the mountains is ideal before a relaxing time there. There are other things but I can have a good time with anything.

My other pictures




  My Account