Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
A man who will love and accept me and also I am in him too A man who will not look outside personality but also the inner side. Who will be there in good and bad time's and he is a family oriented.." serious in relationship,loveable,respectable in woman,faithful,honest,sweet, if you are interested just message me and for other man who's only want stupid things, rude things and here for playing every emotion just go away your just wasting your time.." 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Oriental
City : Dumaguete City
Birth Date : 2 June 1991
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Shy and Sense of humor.
im not a perfect girl.." i will be happy and i will be sad i will have patient but i have limitation i will respect people if they will respect me too im a good and great person but don't abused it.." especially my "TRUST" im here looking for mr.not perfect :) Im single ..,finding a man who's willing to give their heart for the rest of his life and a man that i will love for the rest of my life ,a man who will become honest and serious.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
im looking for a lifetime partner

My other pictures




  My Account