Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
i just need a woman i can love and care for ,a woman to make a happy home with,a woman with good scence of human,a woman with the fear of God in her,a woman that loves to see others around her happy,who woman who knows the true meaning of love as well. 

More about me...

I'm from : Italy
State/Region : Calabria
City : Rome
Birth Date : 20 October 1966
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Dutch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am just a simple man. I love fun so much and do like hanging out with people. I take relationship serious and am never dull in a moment. just wish to meet someone of my dream, which forever i will spend the rest of my life with and hopefully leads to marriage in nearest future someone with dreams and lovable heart and act,happy to know. Who I'd like to meet: huh...

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V. and Cooking.
i just love travelling and also i am a good cook and those are my best interest that makes me happy and not to forget my job also.hehehe

My other pictures




  My Account