Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Im a looking here my our future husband someday with a foriegner man who was a very kind guy indulgent honest understanding responsible unselfish caring lovable romantic sweet loyal and most of all good attitude. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : San Carlos
City : San Carlos City
Birth Date : 20 October 1978
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : No have a work here just
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Talkative, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
Im a very simple woman from a Philippine.Im a searching my our future husband someday.Who was a very serious with me and a willing to a getting married in a person with a foriegner man.With long relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
Im find here my our perfect match in a life partner who was a kind indulgent honest understanding responsible romantic sweet loyal and most of all good attitude.

My other pictures




  My Account