I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
an honest & sincere man.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Tarlac
City : Tarlac City
Birth Date : 29 October 1980
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
Those born with beautiful face also needs to be beautiful "inside".That`s is a good quality for me.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Someone that is comfortable with herself and can speak her own opinion on things. Has to be supportive of her man...where you know you can count on her to be your strength to help guide you through thick and thin times. Loyal…where you know she will treat you right. Kind to others…and kind to herself. Not worry what other people say about her cause she knows she is a queen in her own world. Has to be real…where she knows the things she likes and don’t give a damn what other people say about it. Be a friend…be a homie…and a lover. Has to be passionate and knows how to follow her heart. She has to not worry to damn much over stupid shiet…and learn to deal with issues instead of stressing over them.

My other pictures




  My Account