I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I'm only in the phillipines for a short time so I don't want to make a large commitment yet if I do meet that special person I don't want to rule any possibility out. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Clark
Birth Date : 9 November 1985
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : United States Marine
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I was taught well by my mother and father...I paid attention in school and quite a thing or two about many different subjects and my friends think I should be a stand up comic with my sense of humor and charisma

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
I'm pretty much a Jack of all trades...I do a littl bit of everything, I feel that sice I only have one go around in this live I wanna make it the best that I can do.

My other pictures




  My Account