Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Looking for someone faithfull when i cames a relationship... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Laspinas
Birth Date : 5 August 1984
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Cashier
Language Spoken : English and Otherk.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Sexy, Sincere and Open Minded.
Im Beverly Arnado Im 30 years friends call me bevs for short... Im singlemom i have 1 kid his a boy the age is 6 years old and im the onlyone provide all his need.. Its hard to be a singlemom but i work hardship not for myself but for my son also... Anyway, im simple girl caring, loving and understanding especially friendly... or judge me personally by merely looking at eyes... My vital stats is 32B 26 is my waist line and 35 hips.. My height is 5'2 and my weight is 45 kilos... I hope someday ill meet someone faithfull when it cames a relationship...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
Lestening music reading pocket Playing badminton... and etc..

My other pictures




  My Account