Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for someone who loves and fears God. Somebody who is genuine, sincere, humble, faithful, has positive outlook in life and willing to accept and love me and my kids. A man whom I can grow old with happily, not just only a husband but a best friend. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Ozamiz
Birth Date : 1 June 1961
Height : 151 cm (4'11.4)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : At home
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a filipina separated with 2 grown-up kids living with me. I am God-fearing, honest, faithful, sincere, down to earth and by nature loving and caring. I value a family most. Though I appreciate beautiful things but I am not a materialistic type of a person. I love to travel .

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I love cooking and I want to learn more specially Chinese dishes. I visit my garden every morning and I go zumba sometimes.

My other pictures




  My Account