Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
im looking a man who is simple a man who can take care of me till the rest of my life a man who is true a man who can wait to meet personal not only in the pic age is not important to me love,care,respect,understanding and simple man have a good heart and a man who can willing to help me and support me im good women and 100 percent single,no kids,never marriage.................... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : Generla Santos City
Birth Date : 20 March 1987
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : sales lady
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Athletics and Social.
i am good women single,simple and good heart good personality and i am good cooking and also i came from a simple family that more lots of love and respect good family background........................i go to church every sunday

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Dance, Sport and Singing/Karaoke.
i am looking a good man who is serious and faithful and also caring and understanding person age is not problem to me unless they will be true husband...........................for me

My other pictures




  My Account