Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Woman Age 18 to 25 for Chat/Activity Partner, Romance or Dating, Friendship. Honesty, happiness and loves to laugh. must have a good sense of humour. but can be serious and mature when needed Family is very important to me. Hope to have a laugh with you soon!! xx 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Gold Coast
Birth Date : 26 May 1978
Height : 185 cm (6'0.8)
Weight : 105 kg (231 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : IT Technician business
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i have a funny personality, genuine person who can sit down and relax, in whatever atmosphere. im a guy that can enjoy anything from a movie to a party and always keen to try something new. But home life and work comes first.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature and Camping.
Race Car building and i own 2 sapphire mines but never have time for either....

My other pictures




  My Account